Contact Us

We would love to hear from you.

I contact you regarding:


I am:

Countries

Zerved DK ApS

Nordtoftevej 33
DK-2860 Søborg
Denmark

VAT-no.: DK35484639

Phone: (+45) 6060 6106

Zerved UK ltd.

4.22 The Beaux-Arts Building
10-18 Manor Gardens
London
N7 6 JS
United Kingdom

VAT-no.: GB165 9468 61

Phone: (+44) 7752 692 054

Zerved España

Urbanizacion La Torrecilla
49 Adosada Lomas Bellas
Marbella
Spain

VAT-no.: ESN0082201E

Phone: (+34) 693 242 326

Zerved South Africa

4 Wildenplace Place
La Lucia
Durban
4051
South Africa

Phone: (+27) 744340296

Team

Lee Bartlett

Head of Sales, United Kingdom

Phone: (+44) 7752 692 054
Email: lee.bartlett@zervedapp.com

Michael Rude Moncur

Head of Sales, Denmark

Phone: (+45) 6060 6106
Email: michael@zervedapp.com

Martin Willer Tychsen

Head of Development

Phone: (+45) 2320 9950
Email: martin@zervedapp.com

Christian Wilkins

Sales Director, Spain

Phone: (+34) 693 242 326
Email: christian@zervedapp.com

Shirley O’Neill

Sales Director, Spain

Phone: (+34) 648 616 680
Email: shirley@zervedapp.com

Richard Tyler

Sales Director, South Africa

Phone: (+27) 744340296
Email: richard.tyler@zervedapp.com

Media Kit

Download our complete media kit or parts thereof.

Logos

Zerved logo in vector format (eps).

RGB

CMYK (for print use only)

Photos

Different photos for editorial use (jpg).

RGB

Screen Shots

Different high res stock photos for editorial use (tiff).

RGB